At last, I have presented my creation to my fellow pupils. My toils have amounted to something great. The audience enjoyed my presentation. and their response was pleasing. However, there were some many technical difficulties with the technology being used, and so I was left with just words to make up for the lost images. And even then, the audience remained intrigued, and listened closely as I discussed famous explorers and scientists who pushed the boundaries of their own fields. However, If I could improve anything about my creation, I would include more detailed connections to the novel, Frankenstein, as the ones that I included were slightly vague. All in all, however, I think I did a wonderful job with the oral section, and also entertained the audience while I was speaking.

With happiness,

-Danyal Bokhari